Beaded Bling

I don’t recall how I came across Nicola Chong but I am happy I did! Her wood bead collection is right up my alley!

Annabelle

Colorful.

Simple texture.

Simple pattern.

Annabelle

Did you notice how all of her pieces are named after women?

Adorable!  

A few of the beaded options include these bracelets with a splash of metal – LOVE it!

Georgia
Jane
Alexis

Although I am smitten with the beads, I did find a few petite styles on her site.  This is my favorite!

Amy

Perfect for a holiday party!

Beautiful.

Classy.

Bling!

What do you LOVE?

Leave a Reply

