A Fine Discovery

Last month I attended a FABULOUS event (More on that another time). After the presentation, I was invited to “cocktail” in the lounge of the hotel (more on THAT later too). In the few hours of conversation, I was introduced to a fantastic Architect/Designer based in St. Paul, Charlie Simmons.

Today, I researched a bit more before I decided to follow up with Charlie.  I’m in LOVE….

Crocus Hill Kitchen – 2011

WHERE DO I START!?!

The banquet, the ceiling, the light fixtures, the stools, the sconces, the radiator cabinet detail……….

Rural Estate & Horse Farm Medina – 2004
Rural Estate & Horse Farm Medina – 2004
Rural Estate & Horse Farm Medina – 2004

Something for everyone – Classic or Modern – ALL impeccable!

Urban Lake House Minneapolis
Urban Lake House Minneapolis
Urban Lake House Minneapolis

What do you LOVE?

2 thoughts on “A Fine Discovery

Leave a Reply

