‘Tis the Season for Christmas decor

I am more of an “architectural” designer than a “decorator” designer, so you can imagine the lack of holiday lights, garland & accessories in my home.  I do LOVE the season however and fill my home with wonderful Christmas music & HAVE to have a tree (preferably real – the smell…YUM!)

This year (and the past few) we do have an artificial tree for the purpose of ease with a toddler and new puppy.

One day, I know I will be FORCED to add lights outside & maybe even more STUFF inside. Until then, I will stick with my front door wreath.

These are nice…

What do you LOVE?

Photos via Pinterest

6 thoughts on “‘Tis the Season for Christmas decor

  1. I love all the wreaths but I’m especially crushing on that last one. I think I am going to have to buy on etsy for Spring! I never get tired of a new wreath design. 🙂 You left out a cute pic of your pup. 🙂

  2. Michelle, I’m squeaking about your cookie cutter wreath inspiration pic there. What a neat idea! Thank you for the pass-along. 🙂 🙂

    Congratulations on your puppy!

Leave a Reply

