Costantini Design Love

I have noticed my personal design aestetic changing over the past few years.
Maybe it is my age?
Maybe, it is motherhood?
Maybe, just maybe… I am paying more attention then I used to?
1 thing I do know,
This line of furniture I found on Modenus has my attention!
Louis XV Bed

I MUST HAVE THIS BED!

Thank you Veronika for the introduction!

Uccello Writing Table

Their choices of exotic woods leaves me Insanely Giddy!

Francisco Table
Upholstery?
Yep, MUST have this for my living room when I can reclaim it from my son.
(He currently “offices” out of that room)
Loretta Sofa

The perfect dining chair for my eating area, you ask?

Rodelio ChairTravola 9

I’ll take 4 with any of these fabrics …

Found Here

Feel free to look for Costantini Design in projects around the world such as:

The Ritz Carlton, Toronto – The W, San Diego – Grand Hyatt, Taipei, Hotel Bel Air and Projects by Thomas Schoos, Gensler or Mark Michaels

…or, just visit their website, find a local dealer and inspiring photos like the ones I have here.

What do you LOVE?

Leave a Reply

