One Friday At A Time

As the title implies, this blog is about things, people & spaces I LOVE.  It is also a “journaling” of sorts of my interests and doings in life.  I have many thoughts on life and often find myself wondering how others go about their day in complete ignorance.

Some say I think too much, others totally get me – or I get them, however you want to look at it.

Friday is someone I get and I think she gets me.

LOVE


When I first met Friday several months ago, I immediately LOVED her!  She is gorgeous inside and out. So compassionate, smart and full of energy.  I was thrilled to now know her. Then, the BEST news came…

SHE WAS GOING TO HIRE ME TO WORK ON HER NEW WEBSITE & SEVERAL OTHER ELEMENTS OF HER NEW BUSINESS!!!! 

You can imagine how thrilled I was to not only have a new client but to have THIS client.  Working with clients like Friday make my “work” FUN!

We soft launched her site last week and I LOVE IT!  Along with her Facebook posts (which crack me up!), her blog is the mainstay of her site.  She is also my star “Twitter Pupil” – Tweeting at @1Fridayatatime

Take a Peak!

Who do you LOVE?

Leave a Reply

