Fabulosity | Orla Kiely

I’m not a “Fashionista” by any means but I do appreciate nice things, clothes included.  When I came across Orla Kiely, I knew I found a designer I could follow.

My Favorite?  this jacket

No, THIS jacket!

Her style?  

Classic with a bit of edge/retro flavor and just the right pop of color.

More Favorites … 

These would look fantastic with this dress!

THIS, is the jacket…YES!

 I follow Orla Keily on Facebook & Twitter, YOU should too!

What do you LOVE?


3 thoughts on “Fabulosity | Orla Kiely

Leave a Reply

