Warmly Yours, Michelle

I am a bit of a baby when it comes to being cold.

You already know I LOVE to take baths ~ that all started in high school as a way to warm up!

You may also know about my LOVE for radiant floor heat. If not, you should.  Especially if you plan to hire me for your next bathroom project!

This custom tile pattern is nice and toasty!

Regardless of where you live, heated tile floors in your bathroom are a MUST!  A MUST ~ A MUST!   I see this “luxury” in the same light as automatic car windows… easy to live without ~ until you have one!

My favorite brand of choice over the years has been Warmly Yours.   I have specified their radiant heat products on projects MANY – O – TIMES over the past 15 years, mostly in under tile in bathrooms and mudrooms.

WHAT! Absolutely GORG!

A few months ago, I met @warmlyyours on twitter in a Design Chat.  She asked me to write a post about their new product ~ LAVA Radiant Heat Panels ~ for their blog as a guest.  Of course, I was thrilled and honored (after all, I love them!)

You can check out my thoughts … here.   Tell me what you think!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………..

They also have, HEAT FOR THE DRIVEWAY!

I am doing this when I have to redo my own!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………..

What do you LOVE?

Leave a Reply

