A Teeny Bit of Progress

The older I get, the more I appreciate the nature we are so blessed with in Minnesota.

I recall countless hours as a child working in the garden with my parents. Weeding and picking.

Today, my desire to LOVE my home as I drive into our driveway has led me to perennials and a new way to spend a few hours for myself to relax – YEAH, I said it…I actually enjoy it these days!

I even have a few tools and fancy gloves!

The church youth group was selling plants a few months ago and I bought some.

A few others were already there.

Although, they will be moved and split, (look at me with a plan!) as part of a mini side garden I have been put-zing with.  Can’t wait to complete it and show you all!

What do you LOVE?

Leave a Reply

