Discovery: Steuart Padwick

Today I was exploring the Contemporist website and came across this gorgeous table from Steuart Padwick.

bd_190513_02-630x630
The Belly Desk

According to his website, this piece is available in any color you choose.  The only issue with that is picking just one!  I do have to admit, this yellow does seem perfect.

Although the Belly Desk is my favorite of his current collection, I did find a few others I was drawn to.

Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 3.56.57 PM
Coast Sideboard

This sideboard is too adorable not to be in a baby’s room. The colored doors is just enough to add some punch and personality without being overwhelming.

I enjoy the way Steuart plays with crossed legs and the seemingly under scaled mirror here.

Legs Crossed Dressing Table

I’m in the market for a new vanity but I need more storage & prefer it not to be wood. Maybe white?

What do you LOVE?

Leave a Reply

