Fabric for Birds and Bugs

Lately I have been obsessed with birds and bug decor. I tried to ignore it but then I came across the announcement on Retro Renovation that the Studios of Tom Oldham & Birch Fabrics have collaborated to release a new line around the works of Charley Harper in October of this year.

I’ve decided to embrace my craziness. It turns out, I may not be the only one looking for bugs and birds!

Bank Swallow Fall
Bank Swallow Blue

Cardinal Stagger
Ladybugs

.

Screen Shot 2013-06-07 at 12.15.15 PM
Michael Miller, Nevermore, Goth Bugs
Alexander Henry, Starling Pool
Alexander Henry, Starling Pool
GARDEN by Nancy Mims (of Mod Green Pod) from Fancy Flight via Robert Kaufman

The online store, Volksfaden, is my favorite resource.

Beautiful.

product  birch-fabrics-safari-soiree-toucan-tango

.

Screen Shot 2013-06-07 at 12.58.49 PM

What do you LOVE?

.

Leave a Reply

