Hammocks: 10 places you could spend your summer

It is FINALLY summer here!  Although many of my “at home” projects will get started late (or next year!), they all seem to revolve around my son and my dog.

So, I’ve decided I need something for me and my mind is set on a hammock! Here are my 10 favorite finds

No Ordinary Home
Lovely Things

Seriously!?!  If this was in my back yard, we would be golden. It’s not….moving on….

Bright Bold Beautiful

Here’s one a bit more in my budget from Ikea (the 45 minutes they allow me to leave my son with the ball pit at the store is never enough, right!?!)

Ikea Dyning

How about a little color and nature?

Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 3.46.53 PM
A Fiesta of COLOR (Score!) by NOVICA

I’m leaning towards something more modern and unique, like these.

Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 3.31.19 PM
Cacoon – YES!!!! – Buy it
Outback Company – Urban Balance Wave
Pinterest
Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 3.18.30 PM
Wave-Surf by Royal Botania
Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 3.17.57 PM
Kokoon by Royal Bbotania

So tell me, which one should I get? I promise to invite you over, eventually!

What do you LOVE?

.

Leave a Reply

